Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #362073526 A Single Man in East Brunswick, NJ 23 / Accounting/Finance

Few times a week Few times a week I don't have kids

Indian

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: East Brunswick
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Muslim

East Brunswick, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm an Indian man, living in East Brunswick, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Muslim.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Trying new things

I typically spend my leisure time

Relax at the beach and drink

The most influential person in my life has been

A nice smile, warm girl. Pretty on the outside but knows me on a deep level.

The first thing people notice about me

If I ask a friend, they would say my nose.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Wolf of Wall Street

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. My Car

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Energetic, Physically Fit, Spontaneous

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Historical Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Football, Hockey

Music I like to perform

Electronic

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy