Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #362065731 A Single Man in Harborcreek, PA 32 / lab manager

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Harborcreek
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: slippery rock university

Harborcreek, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Harborcreek, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from slippery rock university. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

family and friends, the right thing....

I typically spend my leisure time

restaurants, sports, games

The most influential person in my life has been

Funny, sweet, honest, open-minded, ambitious, secure, confident, family oriented, Down-to-earth; Be yourself!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Great friends
  3. My metabolism

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Good listener, Intelligent, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I am a gentleman and sincere about what I want, but I am also a tad goofy and random. I appreciate you taking your time to read this. Say hi will ya?!

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Other

Books I've read

the girl with the dragon tattoo, harry potter!, how i play golf by tiger woods

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Mountain Biking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Extreme Sports, Football, Golf

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

dumb and dumber, mystic river/good will hunting, harry potter

TV I like to Watch

Drama, Other, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

breaking bad, lost/walking dead, boardwalk empire/homeland/californication