Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3620626923 A Single Woman in Galveston, TX 79 / Guest Relations Mgr for worldwide restaurant company

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Galveston
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Galveston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Galveston, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Enjoying life to the fullest and leaving behind good memories

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, photography, traveling and cooking

The most influential person in my life has been

Fun loving, non-smoker who enjoys traveling, new adventures in life. Easy to talk to and not afraid to meet and make new friends.

The first thing people notice about me

Outgoing personality and friendliness

The last book I read and enjoyed

Don't remember title, but like books by James Patterson, John Grisham, James Lee Burke, Stephen King

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children, grandchildren and all the comforts of life that God has given me
  2. My health
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Not sure

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Energetic, Outgoing

A little more about me

Not interested in getting married .. I would like to share fun times and adventures with a man who is compatible.