Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3620448519 A Single Woman in Trumbull, CT 68 / Receptionist - Law Firm

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Connecticut
  • City: Trumbull
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Trumbull, CT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Trumbull, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about spending time with my family & friends, going to movies and I enjoy dancing. I also enjoy going to plays and concerts. I like my job. I take pride in my work and like what I do.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to go to the movies; go out for dinner and I enjoy shopping. I like to dance. I also just like to hang out at home sometimes and do nothing.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty.

The first thing people notice about me

I am friendly and an easy going person.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I haven't read any books in awhile. I scan the newspapers and have been reading magazines.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. my job
  3. my faith

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am shy when I first meet people, but then become more open. I can be spontaneous and would make a good partner.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Romantic, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am pursuing eharmony to meet a nice person that I can spend time with and enjoy a loving relationship.