Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3620443420 A Single Woman in Auburn, AL 32 / Enterprise Risk Management

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Auburn
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: auburn university
  • Religion: Christian

Auburn, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Auburn, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from auburn university. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love Auburn football, shopping, and spending time with friends and family. My job is also very important to me, and I spend a lot of time at work. When I have downtime, I also enjoy traveling and reading.

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching tv, taking pictures, and reading books/magazines

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, love, encouragement

The first thing people notice about me

My bubbly, outgoing personality - I rarely meet a person that I can't make smile.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My job
  3. My life, in general, as I've been very blessed

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Caring, Genuine, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I actually do enjoy working out and eating healthy. I was cursed with bad genes and have to work harder than the average to be healthy, but I enjoy the hard work and am proud of the progress I've made over the last year. Hence the reason I am looking for an encouraging person.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

confessions of a shopaholic, sookie stackhouse series, calm my anxious heart

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

big bang theory, the mindy project, criminal minds, grey's anatomy, scandal