Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3620439024 A Single Woman in Peabody, MA 43 / Telecom Manager

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Peabody
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Peabody, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Peabody, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about being there for my friends and family. I like to be there when someone needs a helping hand or an ear to listen.

I typically spend my leisure time

During my leisure time I enjoy going to the gym. It gives me a chance to take time for myself and work out any stress I may have. I also enjoy reading. It helps pass the time on the train ride to work.

The most influential person in my life has been

I want to find someone that wants to share their life with another person. A relationship shouldn't be a challenge, it should be a chance to share your life and time with someone you really care about.

The last book I read and enjoyed

We have a shared library at work so anything that is there that I haven't read is what I'll read. My reading style varies, even if I hate the book I'll continue to readit, hoping it will get better.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Independence
  3. Experiences and oppurtunities I have had throughout my life

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Hard Working, Thoughtful