Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3620433119 A Single Woman in Tamaqua, PA 37 / Mortgage Consultant

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Tamaqua
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • University: penn state

Tamaqua, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Tamaqua, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Living life to the fullest and getting the most out of the experience.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going to the beach, Going to a coffee shop/bookstore, Taking my dogs for a walk. I also really enjoy anything water related from boating to going to the shore to kayking on the lake. Pretty much anyother outdoor activity as well (walking, hiking, biking, outdoor dining, concerts/bands)

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

My smile, check it out on my pic, even though I'm a little sideways... LOL, couldn't figure out how to fix that.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I Love to read...on the beach, in my hammock, to unwind before bed. I'll read pretty much anything but my favorite authors are Dan Brown, John Grisham, Patricia Cornwell, and the like. I enjoy the drama of a plot that is different from my everyday life. The last book I read that I got lost in was "Profile of a Killer" which profiled Jack the Ripper by today's standards...it may sound a bit morbid, but I did find it extremely fascinating.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm really laid back and down to earth, I like to look nice and I speak up often so I guess I give the impression that I'm a little high maintenence.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Hard Working, Loyal

A little more about me

One major deal breaker for me is kids. Don't want them, ever. Sorry, if you have older children, 18+ not living at home OK, otherwise I'm not the girl for you, would never want to come between someone and their kids, but don't want to be part of it either.

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

law and order svu, greys anatomy, forensic files