Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3620432524 A Single Man in Fort Hood, TX 32 / Professional, Military

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Fort Hood
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Fort Hood, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Fort Hood, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The best way to answer this one for me is that I am passionate about life.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy working on my truck when I have the time and money. Outdoor activities of all kinds, namely swimming, boating if I end up buying one, paintball, riding motorcycles, mudding etc. I like spending time with friends and family as well, BBQs and parties and such.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is relaxed and not wanting to constantly go out and do something every single night of every week.

The first thing people notice about me

I guess my sense of humor... it does come off wrong sometimes though lol.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Im currently reading Tom Clancy's Red Storm Rising. I like some sci-fi and fiction as well as history books.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Im thankful for y family and what they have tought me through the years about life and God
  2. My good friends that have stuck with me through the years and been around when I needed them most
  3. Most of all Im thankful that I have been so blessed in life as to be taken care of and experienced everything I have

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have no idea as I dont know what people notice and dont.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Respectful, Sweet

A little more about me

Not really good at describing myself so you will just have to find out!

What I like to read

Other

Movies I like to Watch

Action