Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3620430229 A Single Woman in Daytona Beach, FL 46 / Financial Aid Counselor

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Daytona Beach
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Daytona Beach, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Daytona Beach, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being open to trying new things like music, food, travel, art. Pretty much anything that strikes me as interesting. Teaching my daughter to be a caring, well-rounded woman when she grows up. Helping my friends and family out with whatever is needed, it helps me learn more about myself at the same time. Not being wasteful! Keeping myself in good shape and showing my daughter that stick thin is not healthy! Being true to one's self.

I typically spend my leisure time

Anything outdoors; jumping on the trampoline, going to the beach, running around with my daughter. Reading for myself and to my girl. Going to a good movie and grilling out (okay I don't really know how to grill but want to learn!).

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty!

The first thing people notice about me

My laugh and my smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am almost through "I'm With Stupid" about how the genders interact in the workplace (it is really funny) but I do tend to read a lot of fairy tales to my girl so I know those by heart!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My beautiful daughter!
  2. A job that I really do love and enjoy going to everyday.
  3. My friends and family who are always there for me.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am shy at times.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Funny, Optimistic, Outgoing

A little more about me

I am fun to be around and I love to make people laugh..it just happens. I am pretty open and honest and expect the same in return. I love to cook and enjoy making new things. Anything else just ask me.