Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3620422018 A Single Woman in Southgate, MI 54 / Elementary teacher and Hairstylist

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Southgate
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Southgate, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Southgate, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Traveling to warm locales, fashion, decorating, cooking, reading, and family.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy cooking in and dining out. Traveling to warm locales, spending time with family, sharing a glass of wine with good friends, hockey games, golfing (I'm a hack!), reading anything and everything, and my two dogs.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for an honest, caring, and romantic man who can also be my best friend.

The first thing people notice about me

My energy and sense of humor. I'm often told I have a "bubbly" personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Don't Sweat the Small Things. Good advice. Loved it!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Health
  3. Good Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm the whole package! (Ha, ha!!).

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Generous, Outgoing, Romantic

A little more about me

I don't photograph well! I look much better in person!