Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3620419111 A Single Woman in Fort Worth, TX 42 / teacher

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Fort Worth
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: texas a&m
  • Religion: Christian

Fort Worth, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Fort Worth, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from texas a&m. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about making a positive impact on the lives of others, enjoying the wonder and beauty in life, learning as much as possible, traveling to new places, and loving my family and friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy watching movies, reading, traveling, learning new things, maintaining physical fitness, playing with my dog, and hanging out with family and friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Integrity is important to me, but so is being able to enjoy life and laugh at your mistakes.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm sweet and easy to talk to.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read a lot so I'm still thinking about this one....

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family and friends
  2. good health
  3. being able to do what I love for a living

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

People don't notice right away that I love adventure.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Modest, Warm

A little more about me

I'm an Aggie. I've been divorced for over five years. If there's anything more you would like to know please ask.