Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3620415226 A Single Man in Royal Oak, MI 45 / engineer

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Royal Oak
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • University: ferris state university
  • Religion: Christian

Royal Oak, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Royal Oak, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from ferris state university. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about family, friends and living life to the fullest. I am a down to earth, honest, outgoing, fun guy and enjoy trying new things but especially like traveling and doing anything in the outdoors. I enjoy volunteering to try to help people that need help get back on track. I have a successful career in the automotive industry and really enjoy what I do. I am family oriented and have a great life but just looking for someone to share it with!

I typically spend my leisure time

traveling, golfing, basketball, softball, concerts, hiking, fishing

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty, sense of humor, confidence, loyalty

The first thing people notice about me

Personality

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. friends
  3. health

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Hard Working, Loyal, Outgoing

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Hiking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Hockey