Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3620413025 A Single Woman in Kalamazoo, MI 61 / Financial Services Industry

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Kalamazoo
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Kalamazoo, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Kalamazoo, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Enjoying time with friends and family.

I typically spend my leisure time

Getting together with friends. Shopping. Reading. Maintaining my regular exercise routine. Not necessarily in that order.

The most influential person in my life has been

Friendship

The first thing people notice about me

Eye color is something I tend to notice about others.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I enjoy reading mystery novels with a good plot.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. friends
  3. challenging work, good health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

When meeting others, I tend to observe first, then It might take me awhile to warm up to people I have just met.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Hard Working, Loyal, Physically Fit

A little more about me

Later.