Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3620412229 A Single Woman in Los Angeles, CA 48 / producer/writer

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: California
  • City: Los Angeles
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Los Angeles, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Los Angeles, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Passionate about politics, sports, christmas, being brave enough to take the opportunities as they come, rolling up my sleeves and getting through the grunt work to achieve my goals, looking out for my family and friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to be outdoors hiking or camping, but would be just as happy indoors watching football or a movie. Theatre and concerts are great but I'm truly a jeans girl, casual and easy-going. Love to eat out at restaurants, nothing fancy, just comfortable and cozy with great food. I'm never trendy, and prefer to go to events or locations in the off season to avoid the crowds. Down-time for me is spent working out, at the beach, hanging with friends, or visiting family. Love road trips and desperate to finally learn how to ski.

The most influential person in my life has been

a noble heart

The first thing people notice about me

my sincerity I hope. my laugh maybe?

The last book I read and enjoyed

sad to say, I'm in the middle of about five different books. I get started in one, life pulls me away, and then I start reading a new one. I'm working on: Virus Hunters of the CDC, Off With Their Heads, Life of Pi, She's Come Undone, and The Sociopath Next Door (finished that one actually). Also just bought one about Abraham Lincoln's cabinet that I'm about to start. I'm hopeless!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my large, loud, loving family
  2. my health
  3. my work ethic--I don't shy away from the tough challenges

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my creativity and fun-loving side

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Hard Working, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

Not looking for someone to agree with me on everything. How boring would that be?Oh! And I'm from the Midwest, with alot of years also spent in Texas which I adore. But California's growing on me.