Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3620410126 A Single Woman in Racine, OH 33 / Correctional Officer at a Juvenile Dention Center

Socially Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Racine
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Racine, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Racine, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love watching all genres of movies. I love traveling but don't get to as much as I would like. I love doing anything with my daughter and being a mother. I can't wait to have more children. I love my job as a Correctional Officer but miss working in the healthcare field and would love to go back to school to get my nursing degree.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love watching any type of movie I can get my hands on! I love going out and doing anything I can with my daughter. Shopping, aquariums, zoos all the family activities. I going out to dinner and spending time with friends and family.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

Probably my laugh, in high school my group of friends were always known for our laughing.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am currently reading Thomas Mertons autobiography. It is about a Fransican Monks life and journey to the Catholic faith. I like it because it shows that not all journeys to faith are easy ones.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter
  2. Having a close family network
  3. Having a good job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How much I care about other people and that I tend to put other peoples happiness before my own.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Good listener, Loyal

A little more about me

I have a two year old daughter, I am not looking for a father for her (she has an excellent father) but I am looking for someone that can love her like she was their own. I want someone to make a life with, have more kids and that is willing to spoil me sometimes! :)