Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3620406115 A Single Woman in Selah, WA 51 / Executive Director of a non-profit agency that works with youth, animal rescue and the arts.

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Selah
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Other, Rabbits
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Selah, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Selah, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about almost everything I do. I love kids, animals, old people, being outside. I love to play. I work hard and its easy because I'm passionate about the cause.

I typically spend my leisure time

During the summer I love to be on the water. Rafting the Yakima Rver, out on the boat on the lake or floating on my floating chair reading a book. I love to cook and have friends over frequently. I love to camp and horseback riding is a new favorite.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty. I can forgive almost anything but lying leaves a scar.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm almost always laughing and smiling, and my eyes.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read a lot. Mysteries, self improvement, biographies, cookbooks, etc...

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My two beautiful daughters
  2. My friends
  3. That I've been blessed with a wonderful, fun, always changing life!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm a bit of a free spirit and always up for an adventure. Parasailing, dancing to street musicians in Seattle or catching frogs in a pond wearing a dress are all definite possibilities. I'm a bit of a handful and a big kid at heart. The right mate will be someone who finds it charming.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Generous, Sweet

A little more about me

I am a farm girl at heart and always have been(I don't live on one). Put me around farm animals and a garden and I'm a happy girl. My personality profile is right on (the good and the not so good )so feel free to read it. Just click on the head where it says "premium personality profile" below the picture section.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Nonfiction, Self-Help / Self-Improvement, Travel

Books I've read

eat, pray, love, bible, sun stand still

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Other, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

two and a half men, big bang theory, ncis