Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3620404221 A Single Woman in Kansas City, MO 48 / Assembler/Machine Operator

Once a week Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Kansas City
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Kansas City, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Kansas City, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Treating others the way I would like to be treated.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, listening to music, spending ti,e with friends and family.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, good communication skills, very outgoing

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

Act like a lady, think like a man by Steve Harvey

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Health
  3. Job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My beautiful personality

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Genuine, Hard Working

A little more about me

Take the time to get to know what's inside instead of judging by what you see on the outside. Physical beauty can only get you so far!!!