Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3620382914 A Single Woman in Burbank, WA 53 / office work, working with kids

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Burbank
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Burbank, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Burbank, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Communcation between 2 people, trust, honesty, independence, being able to travel, but stay at home, having nice things, being able to be ahead on bills, instead of being out of money and broke.

I typically spend my leisure time

Traveling, going to the movies, spending time with family and friends. Taking walks, reading, crafts, going to games of my nephews and neices.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, communication, trusting, willing to listen, caring, wanting to spend time with family and friends. Traveling, Welling to learn new stuff

The first thing people notice about me

My smiile

The last book I read and enjoyed

Love story.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Health
  3. Happiness

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Kind, Thoughtful