Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3620377717 A Single Woman in Charlestown, NH 60 / store manager

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: New Hampshire
  • City: Charlestown
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Charlestown, NH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Charlestown, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about life...and shared intimacy each day with that special someone. Be it quiet evenings at home sharing a meal..a movie..gardening..I love to dance..would enjoy traveling and new experiences with time permitting...life and love is passion...I have no one set answer...it depends on where it takes me...

I typically spend my leisure time

I really love the ocean..beach walks with great company...being outside in my garden trying to make it grow...and and given a chance... to explore new places..something to add to my cherished memories

The most influential person in my life has been

I think sincerity and honesty go hand in hand....I also hope to find someone that will be able to laugh at life...and not always be serious..

The first thing people notice about me

i am fun loving...and have a quick wit...

The last book I read and enjoyed

I spend so much time working...and trying to fit a small social life...that I haven't had time to sit down with a good book.....aaahhhh for the day when life may take me there again...

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. that I have been a mother to my three sons
  2. to have wonderful memories of my childhood/family
  3. the knowledge I have gained to take care of myself with a little love from family/friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my sincerity and devotion to something I believe in...

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Hard Working, Intelligent, Romantic

A little more about me

I am a simple person with a very romantic side to life...I carry wishes and dreams and hope that I will meet someone that will love me for all that I am and not what the silly questions allow for you to say here. I am more than a set of questions and answers on this site...that don't allow you to see the real warmth of my personality. Nor can I really determine anothers from what I have seen...I will be hear one month..then if I have not found what I hope for will return to a site that has better profile details...and an oppurtunity to talk live with someone on a chat so that you can get a sense of who they really are...