Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3620273014 A Single Woman in Columbus, OH 54 / Human Resources

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Columbus
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Columbus, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Columbus, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy various sports such as football and basketball. I also enjoy health and fitness.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy attending football and basketball games. Also, I enjoy movies, billiards, and some card games.

The most influential person in my life has been

Ability to communicate and a good sense of humor.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

When I am not reading a book related to work, I read strictly for entertainment. The most recent book I read was "Love and Lies" by Kimberla Lawson Roby.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am really open and down to earth.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Funny, Intelligent, Physically Fit

A little more about me

no