Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3620267832 A Single Woman in Georgetown, MA 30 / Student Nurse, graduating in May, waitressing right now

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Georgetown
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Georgetown, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Georgetown, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love my faith, my family, and my friends. I love my nursing career. I am very passionate about helping others and making a difference in people's lives. I love the ocean, animals, and nature. I love sports, especially football and volleyball. The beach is the most amazing place in the world. I love to travel and learn new things. Puppies make me smile, and ice cream is a necessity in my life. I love the Ohio State Buckeyes, and I love living on the East Coast. I am extremely close to my family. My God sister is my life. I value my education, and freedoms. I can't wait to graduate in May. I'm passionate about life, love, and living!

I typically spend my leisure time

I love running and exercising. Being outside is a passion of mine. I love nature and everything it has to offer. I love running hills and hiking. I also love watching T.V. and reading amazing books. Music is my life and without it I would be lost. I love singing at the top of my lungs in the car and dancing in my apartment. I love waitressing and talking on the phone. I am passionate about my friends and I love spending time with them. Taking my puppies for a walk relaxes me, as well as working out to music. Dancing is a passion and something I have done since I was two years old. I love reading my Bible and writing in my journal.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my faith
  2. my family
  3. my friends

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Energetic, Passionate, Romantic