Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3618931213 A Single Woman in Laird Hill, TX 28 / CPT, Clinical Assistant at Good Shepherd

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Laird Hill
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Laird Hill, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Laird Hill, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my son, family and friends. Spending time with my family. My job and working. I am passionate about looking nice and well put together.

I typically spend my leisure time

The thing I enjoy most is spending time with my son. He is my world I'm truly blessed to have him. I enjoy being with my friends, family and shopping. Going to dinner. I love swimming, cooking out and laying out in the summer time. Having little get togethers with family.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important is honesty but also someone who is kind, sweet, funny and will love my son as much as they love me!

The first thing people notice about me

I think the first thing GUYS notice about me is that I have a child. Other people I'm not really sure!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My beautiful son
  2. My family
  3. Everything I have been blessed with

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am very approachable and friendly.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Generous, Loyal