Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3618496418 A Single Man in Marlton, NJ 55 / Construction Management

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Marlton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Marlton, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Marlton, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family

I typically spend my leisure time

Going to the shore, travel and spending time with my children.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone I can trust and become best friends with.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am motivated and hard working.

The last book I read and enjoyed

It was a book my sister wrote. It was a romantic novel about a southern woman and her quest for love. The fact that my sister wrote it and I read the whole book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Children
  2. Health
  3. Family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am caring and understanding and that I alwaystry to do my best for my friends and family.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Hard Working, Loyal

A little more about me

i am looking for someone that can be my best friend. Someone who shares the same values and enjoys many of the same things as I. And mostly accepts my children and is willing to grow together as a family.