Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3618359522 A Single Woman in Columbia, CA 64 / Retired

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Columbia
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates

Columbia, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Columbia, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about animals, gardening, and reading. I have one grown daughter that lives with me.

I typically spend my leisure time

The things I most enjoy doing with my leisure time are: walking, reading, and listening to music.

The most influential person in my life has been

To be a kind understanding person.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am a good listener and great at giving advice.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Greater Generation - In Defense Of The Baby Boom Legacy was the last book I read. It is about the Baby Boom generation changing the heart and soul of America. The thing I liked most about it is knowing that I belong to a great generation.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health
  2. Family
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I really like to go out and have a good time whether it be listening to music , dancing, or just talking.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Kind, Passionate

A little more about me

That I am a fun person to be around and I love animals.