Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3617962512 A Single Woman in Galveston, TX 36 / student

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Galveston
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Galveston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Galveston, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I really like music and travel.

I typically spend my leisure time

Travel, live music and learning about other cultures.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am fun and serious, straightforward and sensitive. I love documentaries and suspense movies, nice restaraunts, romantic nights at home, and travel to foreign countries. A man who can have fun and be laid-back but knows when to be serious will always catch my eye. A quick wit and sense of humor is a must. I prefer someone who is confident and who brings out the best in me and me in them. He must have strong morals and integrity and be financially and emotionally stable. All in all, I just want a great sincere guy who believes in tradition and morals and wants to build a future with a great girl like myself.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm very genuine.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. health
  2. family
  3. education

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm reserved and quiet around people I don't know but I'm actually quite adventurous and like to try and learn new things.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Intelligent, Loyal, Quiet