Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3617561229 A Single Man in Bothell, WA 32 / Manager

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Bothell
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Bothell, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Bothell, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Sports- I absolutely loved playing them when I was younger, and still enjoy watching everything from Mariners to Seahawks, even a high school basketball or football game is fun to watch.

I typically spend my leisure time

I really enjoy just spending time with my friends. It varies from a road trip somewhere random but fun, camping, dinner, sporting events or just having a drink talking about life and memories.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty. Everyone says that Im sure, but its true. Every great friendship is based around that, those few people in our lives that we can truly count on are the ones who are completely honest, even when it might not be what we want to hear.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My close knit family, we are always there for each other no matter what
  2. My friends - going on random trips and just being able to talk about whatever, whenever is something I thrive on
  3. My job - In this economy being able to support myself and help out anyone else when I can is something I am VERY thankful for!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am very loyal and honest with everyone I know.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Hard Working, Romantic