Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #361660326 A Single Woman in Excelsior, MN 60 / Psychologist

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Excelsior
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: three different ones for three different deg

Excelsior, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Excelsior, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree from three different ones for three different deg. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Passionate? I love life and am open to all possibilities. My relationships are very important to me--family, friends, colleagues, and pets. Nature nourishes me. I'm a very curious sort and love learning new things. Traveling, reading, cinema, good food, physical activity, being outdoors are each passions of mine. I'd love to put a good share of my passion into a close relationship with a wonderful man. The rest would follow....

I typically spend my leisure time

"Breaking bread" with someone special over good food, doing some form of physical activity, preferably outdoors, and exploring some new thing. At the end of the day, hanging out and relaxing together would be a great way to end a fun day.

The most influential person in my life has been

A deep capacity for love and intimacy is the most important. Being healthy, youthful, attractive, fun, and sexy are also very important.

The first thing people notice about me

I am a "what you see is what you get" person. So, I think others notice how authentic and genuine I am. I think I project a warm, confident energy to the outside world. I love being spontaneous and sharing humor with others. I find that I laugh a lot and can find the magic in the moment. I am an extrovert and enjoy being around others--although I do need my down time to recharge my batteries....

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am currently reading The Afterlife of Billy Fingers. It's about how a "bad boy" brother communicates with his sister from the "afterlife." It's a nice summer read....And I like his view from "up there." :-).

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My lovely, large family
  2. My wonderful variety of friends
  3. My long and very satisfying career

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

?????

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Intelligent, Sweet

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction

Books I've read

bel canto, cutting for stone, john sandford

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Horseback Riding, Kayaking

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Comedy, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

50 first dates, the shawshank redemption, james bond

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

two and a half men, breaking bad, brothers & sisters