Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3616440223 A Single Woman in Carrollton, TX 39 / Aircraft Mechanic

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Carrollton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Carrollton, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Carrollton, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

hiking, camping, riding my motorcycle, snow boarding, and SCUBA diving when possible

I typically spend my leisure time

relaxing by the pool and bbq's with friends, working in the garage, and going for a good hike with my dogs and friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality would have to be selflessness and kindess. I can't stand it when people dont put themselves in someones place before saying or doing something to them. Also, I have always dreamed of finding a guy that would love to scuba dive and help work on my project car with me.

The first thing people notice about me

my independence and my sarcastic sense of humor!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Um..that would have to be "How to Hot Rod a Small Block Mopar Engine". Other than that, I don't do as much book reading as I would like to. It's been a long time, but I like Clive Cussler books.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. That I was raised well in a strong and caring family with high values and great parents
  2. For the companionship of my dogs
  3. For all of the good things that have happened throughout my life, and for the things I have learned and the wisdom I have gained from the not so good things.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

People always notice that I am strong, independent and confident...but I wish people would also notice my sensitive and fragile side, because we all have one.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Funny, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I don't have kids, and I'm not interested in having any. Too many people have kids but don't have the necessary qualities to be a successful parent. I don't want to be one of those parents. Also, I'm a sucker for 80's music. Stop laughing...it's good stuff!