Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3616438026 A Single Man in Rogers, AR 56 / Database Administrator for International Finance Division of a major retailer

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Arkansas
  • City: Rogers
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Rogers, AR Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Rogers, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I Love anything outdoors (canoeing, hiking, backpacking, kayaking, skiing, cycling). I love professional baseball, college football and college basketball. I enjoy classic rock from the 70's and contemporary Christian music. I am passionate about my Christian faith and I love my children.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to hike, go road cycling and to travel in my leisure time.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, gratefulness and the ability to enjoy and appreciate every day.

The first thing people notice about me

That I love living an abundant life

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was Wild at Heart. I love this book and read it once a year to remind me how important it is for a Man to be in touch with the inner yearnings of his heart. This book encourages men to live a life of passion and to avoid a life of boredom. My favorite quote is in the book Wild at Heart; "Do not ask what the world needs, ask what makes you come alive and go do that, because what the world needs is people who have come alive". This quote describes the way I live my life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The stability, contentment and wisdom in my life that I have as a result of my relationship with Jesus Christ
  2. My son, my daughter, my two stepdaughters and my parents
  3. I have been so blessed in my career working for two great companies Delta Air Lines and Wal-Mart. The benefits I have enjoyed from both of these jobs have been overwhelming!!!

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Happy, Physically Fit