Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3615538818 A Single Woman in Brooklyn, NY 46 / Artist

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: New York
  • City: Brooklyn
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Brooklyn, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Brooklyn, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about anything in the Arts. I love to watch other people perform. I love anything that has to do with family and family gatherings. And I love to explore other cultures from around the world. I also love to help others so dedicating my time to a good cause makes me feel like I'm contributing to my mission in life.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy hanging out with friends and entertaining. I love to explore great places to eat with an awesome chef. I sometimes take time to just go to a spa and get a great massage. You can never pamper yourself too much!

The most influential person in my life has been

I love anything that has to deal with kids and family.

The first thing people notice about me

My crazy sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Alchemist by Pablo Cahuelo...A story about a man on a journey through life and all of the challenges he endures on his journey.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful for having an awesome family
  2. I'm thankful that I've learned so many lessons in life and I've grown from them
  3. I'm thankful that I can appreciate each day as if were my last.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Hmmmmmm....not sure about that one!!

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Loyal, Outgoing, Romantic