Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3615534526 A Single Man in Tulsa, OK 48 / International playboy

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Tulsa
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Associates

Tulsa, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Tulsa, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am a very spontaneous person and love cars! Car shows, racing etc. Watching a racing show as I'm typing this...

I typically spend my leisure time

Cycling, golf, relaxing with friends and riding ATV's or motorcycles at our vacation home.

The most influential person in my life has been

Outgoing fun-loving nature is a BIG plus. Adventurous and stylish.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am outgoing and never been described as shy.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Honestly, have not read a book in several years. I do read magazines to get up to date automotive info.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. To be an American!
  2. Great friends.
  3. Great family.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

People find out pretty quick that I am honest. If you want an honest answer, I'm the guy to ask.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Loyal, Outgoing

A little more about me

I have never been lucky in love but remain optimistic...

I am
Somewhat Liberal

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Cycling, Mountain Biking, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Golf

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama