Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3615530027 A Single Woman in Minneapolis, MN 33 / outreach coordinator for a small non-profit organization

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Minneapolis
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Minneapolis, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Minneapolis, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My friends and family are very important to me. Another passion I have is health - I make health and fitness a huge priority in my lifeI'm also passionate about helping others, especially marginalized communities and I feel fortunate that I have a career at a non-profit where I get to fulfill and express that passion. Be good to yourself, be good to others - that's pretty much my motto.

I typically spend my leisure time

physical activity - I enjoy playing tennis, running, biking, walking - you name it. I also like to cook, bake and travel (domestic + international).

The most influential person in my life has been

I positive attitude! I think if you have that, then everything else seems to fall into place.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm a pretty calm and collected individual - I think that is usually people's first-impression of me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Eat, Pray , Love - total chick-book but it was great! Personal story of a woman who travels the world to find herself through food in Italy, prayer in India, and love/harmony in Indonesia.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful that I have my health
  2. I am thankful for my skills and abilities
  3. I am thankful for my close social connections (friends/family)

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm a lot more goofy/silly than I may seem.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Modest, Optimistic

A little more about me

I think that life is what you make it. I'm a very positive person and I definitely appreciate that quality in others. I think it's important to have big goals and ambitions ... but to also live in the present and enjoy the journey.