Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3615528430 A Single Woman in Gahanna, OH 40 / licensed optician and lab manager

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Gahanna
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Some college

Gahanna, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Gahanna, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i love vacations dosen't matter where. my work, animals,and sports.

I typically spend my leisure time

watching tv and playing outdoors

The most influential person in my life has been

good since of humor.

The first thing people notice about me

great personality. good since of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I mostly read books on hobbies i enjoy.But not that activly.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. my friends
  3. my job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

i'm little but mighty.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Funny, Generous

A little more about me

I love sports.

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Hockey, Soccer