Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3615525616 A Single Woman in Nashville, TN 65 / receptionist

Daily Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Nashville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Nashville, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Nashville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

animals, jimmy buffett, tennessee football, music, gardening, grandchildren, short hikes in the woods and hanging out and having a good time with friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

gardening, walking my dogs, arts and crafts

The most influential person in my life has been

easy to get along with, enjoys a laid back 'Sunday', lives in Nashville or very close (w/in 30 miles of), enjoys conversation but feels comfortable not having to talk

The first thing people notice about me

Friendliness, smile, ability to keep a conversation

The last book I read and enjoyed

Along Came a Spider. It was a murder mystery. What I liked most about it was the suspence of catching a villian. I really enjoy these type of books.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. my health
  3. my possitve attitude

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

it's amazing to me that some people that have known me for a year have not noticed that I have a brown eye and a blue eye

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Funny, Loyal

A little more about me

I really like Jimmy Buffet and Tennessee football!