Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3615519431 A Single Man in Lancaster, CA 31 / Data Analyst/Computer programmer

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: California
  • City: Lancaster
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Lancaster, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Lancaster, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about music, movies, and learning about new technologies. I love science (mainly physics), and am passionate about learning more. I'm a big fan of astronomy when its not too cold out at night. I like to play the drums, guitar, and piano, and i'm currently learning a couple of new instruments. I love sports, and being outdoors.

I typically spend my leisure time

I normally enjoy relaxing and watching movies, or tv, or reading a book. But i also like to see new places, go to museums, check out art galleries, and I LOVE watching animals at the zoo or aquariums.

The most influential person in my life has been

Their personality, most importantly their sense of humor. I love comedy, and the person i want needs to love to laugh.

The first thing people notice about me

That i like to make people laugh and feel at ease when they're around me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I've been reading a lot of computer programming books lately, so they're not exactly a good read.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family and friends
  2. My Education
  3. Amazing clouds and sunsets

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Easy-Going, Funny, Good listener

A little more about me

I love trees, large bodies of water, peaceful and serene settings. I like to go hiking, and mountain biking, though i'll admit i don't go as often as i'd like.I'm a huge fan of dogs though i don't have one. I work out a lot, because i like how it clears my mind. I am a hopeless romantic. I want to find someone who'll be the first person i think of when i wake up, and the last person i think of when i go to sleep. I want to find the person who i can be with all day, and crave more. I am honest, kind, gentle, and open minded. If you want to know more, just ask