Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3615517526 A Single Man in Houston, TX 40 / CPA

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Houston, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love music and photography -somehow I got caught up in the business/finance field. Pretty passionate about learning from people that surround me. Feel I have an open head and an open heart. Am greatful to be surounded with great friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

Am always up to catch up with good friends at a Starbucks or some lounge-type spot. Sometimes dining out, but prefer staying in and cooking a healthier meal. As far as books...am usually caught these days reading business type books...especially the businessy self-advancement books. Also some leisure health magazines.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that is actually confident in themselves.

The first thing people notice about me

People often say positive things to me about my character in how I treat others. Others say they see me as a well educated person, as well as very open to understanding international cultures.

The last book I read and enjoyed

If the fish stinks, it stinks from the head. -By Paulie Paisano. Excellent book about the mafia crime in new york/new jersey.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Raised by a great family
  2. Fortunate to be surrounded by great friends
  3. Yerba Mate

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Family is from both Germany and Argentina. Enjoy German beers and latin rock. What can I tell you?

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

Enjoy escaping to other countries and learn about other cultures. Best trips: visiting the Alhambra in Spain; Rafting in Costa Rica; wine in Germany; Loved the castle in Salzburg, Austria; Milan, Italy; Met some of the nicest people in Campeche, Mexico. When I am not traveling for leisure, my work keeps me in both New York City and Houston.