Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3615509227 A Single Woman in Brooklyn, NY 66 / I tutor children with learning disablities

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: New York
  • City: Brooklyn
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Brooklyn, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Brooklyn, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

As I said before, my family plays an important part in my life. Of course I am concerned about the environment, shop at a food co-op for organics and green products and will always be willing to take in a Yankee Game.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy going to the movies, watching, reading or listening to a practical financial person, ball games and kayaking.

The most influential person in my life has been

In other people, I look for honesty and compassion and satisfaction with what and whom they have in their lives.

The first thing people notice about me

My laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I usually read magazines over books, but the genre of books I enjoy are historical fiction and finance.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family - I have a large family (30 or so cousins), my mom is now the matriarch and she is 88 and I recently became a grandma.
  2. Friends - Although I have acquired many friends throughout my life, I am still very close with my high school friends
  3. Health - I enjoy walking, kayaking and relaxing.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm not sure, I'm pretty out there.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Happy, Outgoing, Passionate

A little more about me

Not at this time