Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3615507827 A Single Woman in Tomball, TX 62 / Sales Manger/ Operations Manager

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Tomball
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Tomball, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Tomball, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am a positive person and I like to look at life with a great sense of humor. I love going to Astros baseball games, although I have lived in a variety of places and been to many stadiums. My favorites have always been the Cleveland Indians. I really enjoy the water as I was raised and spent most of my life near The Great Lakes; everything about the experience from the water itself to the sun and boating just speaks to me. I also enjoy traveling and experiencing new places, while revisiting some of my favorites.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy bowling in the winter, and heading to the beach or the pool in the summer. I like to shop with friends or perhaps catch a movie. I also enjoy crafts and baking, especially around the holidays. I do miss making and sharing a special meal for someone, and drives on the weekend just to see where you end up. I also like to play cards and board games, attend movie festivals, and love live theater. I do like to dance, but need to find a partner first! I am more about enjoying the company of someone rather than the particular event that we are attending.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a good man who is funny, romantic, and open to exploring a friendship that could later on lead to a relationship. I am hoping to find someone who loves to laugh, is a positive person, and down to earth. I am looking for that connection that makes me want to spend the rest of my life with. Someone Honest, faithful, and spiritual.

The first thing people notice about me

I have a very positive personality while also being a confident person, and very open with who I am. I am also told fun and easy to be around.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am not much of a reader I like motivational quotes and I use them every day at work. I also like to read short spiritual encouragements, which I get through a daily email.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful of my daughters and grand kids. I love them very much. I enjoy my time with them.
  2. I am thankful for my friends
  3. My life in general; I try to find something to be thankful for everyday.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Even though I am a strong person, I still want and need to be treated like a lady.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Generous, Passionate, Thoughtful