Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3615507423 A Single Man in Kennesaw, GA 31 / firearm sales and instructor

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Kennesaw
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Kennesaw, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Kennesaw, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

football,most sports i am interested in trying mostly anything.

I typically spend my leisure time

i love to be outside so any outdoor activities.

The most influential person in my life has been

we will find out

The first thing people notice about me

tall

The last book I read and enjoyed

one second after. about survival

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family would have to be the first important aspect
  2. my health and friends would have to come next
  3. finally would have to be the opportunities that i have been presented in my life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

have to think on that

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Intelligent, Physically Fit, Sweet

I am
Very Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Hockey, Mountain Biking, Running, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Hockey, Other