Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3615502817 A Single Woman in Austin, TX 34 / Newly Graduated MBA

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Austin
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • University: tulane university
  • Religion: Christian

Austin, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Austin, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from tulane university. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Any kind of latin dancing, especially salsa. Going to the gym for pilates, yoga & kickboxing. Good food & good wine. New Orleans. Politics, especially during election time. Financial Risk Management, sustainable business, environmentalism.

I typically spend my leisure time

Salsa dancing, pilates & yoga, learning new things (like taking a cooking class, wine tasting, kickboxing, squash, samba..), watching sitcoms or funny movies, exploring the city, reading a book in bed, drinking wine with tapas, classical music concerts.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty. I don't mind if the news are bad, as long as it's the truth.

The first thing people notice about me

My energy and passion for life.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The European Dream: an idealistic account on how Europeans' quality of life is what we should strive for. Sometimes I think the developed world should slow down a little.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Loyal family
  2. Great friends
  3. Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That my intentions are pure. I am very loyal and will stand by the right person through thick & thin.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Easy-Going, Intelligent, Kind

A little more about me

Just graduated with an MBA from Barcelona, moving back to my hometown Austin & looking for a job in Financial Risk Management or Corporate Finance.I'm a romantic. I believe everything happens for a reason, I would just sometimes like to be let in on it.

Music I like to listen to

nelly furtado, timbaland, fonseca, julieta venegas, sin animo de lucro