Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3615501219 A Single Woman in Torrance, CA 35 / Aerospace Engineer

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: California
  • City: Torrance
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: purdue university
  • Religion: Christian

Torrance, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Torrance, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from purdue university. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have many different interests, including hiking, traveling, gardening, reading, writing, listening to music, wine tasting, spending time with friends, and going to the beach. Occasional shopping trips, movies, and parties are also fun. I like going out to dinner, "seeing the sights", going to museums, and learning new things. However, I also like spending a quiet day alone at home or with friends. I've never quite been sure whether I'm an extravert or an introvert-- everything in moderation?

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, going on long walks or hikes, hanging out with friends.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having good parents who taught me about finances, helped with my education, and taught me how to successfully live on my own.
  2. Having kind, loyal, and incredibly generous friends who seem to think I'm a nice person too.
  3. Having had a lot of good opportunities in my life.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Intelligent, Kind, Loyal