Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3615500815 A Single Man in China Grove, NC 40 / Director of Operations for a Renewable Energy Company

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: China Grove
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

China Grove, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in China Grove, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about events concerning equality, diversity, religious freedom, and other areas in life where others do not get the freedom or rights they deserve. I love volunteering and activism.

I typically spend my leisure time

Taking part in anything new whether it be traveling, reading, gaming, or trying anything that is new to me.

The most influential person in my life has been

Open mindedness is the most important thing for me. Prejudice and stereotyping is my biggest turn off. Everyone in life is fighting a battle of their own.

The first thing people notice about me

Besides appearance....probably my laugh would be second to be noticed.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I love fiction. I'm not currently in the middle of one, but Fifty Shades of Grey is definitely next on the list. ;)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for all of the great memories and unique experiences I have had.
  2. I am thankful for the great family I have and all the love and support they have always shown me.
  3. I am thankful for having a job that offers me the ability to enjoy the finer side of life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish the one thing that people would notice sooner is my personality. I do think it is my best trait. But I am so shy that it takes a little time to really see it.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Hard Working, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I do work many hours right now as I move my career to the next level. I am very open and love it when people take an interest in knowing more about me. So please just ask if you're interested....