Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3615500228 A Single Woman in Brooklyn, NY 36 / stay at home mom

Never Never I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: New York
  • City: Brooklyn
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Did not complete High School

Brooklyn, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Brooklyn, looking for a great guy. I didn't finish high school. I'm 5'1". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to listen to music!

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to listen to music while relaxing!

The most influential person in my life has been

a good personality

The first thing people notice about me

Im kind to others

The last book I read and enjoyed

I dont like to read very much

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Being a mother is the most amazing gift from god!
  2. Having a wonderful mom and dad by my side every day of my life!
  3. Having a roof over my head and food on my table every day!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

People sometimes think Im conceded without really knowing me

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Good listener, Loyal

A little more about me

I am very shy

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Rollerblading, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Gymnastics, Skateboarding, Skiing, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Latin, R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop