Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3615497518 A Single Woman in Olney, TX 33 / Radiologic Technologist

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Olney
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Olney, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Olney, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy reading and gardening. I am actively involved in my church. I believe we all have a responsibility to protect the world God has given us, so i try to do my part for the environment. I also have a strong intrest in travel, I just haven't had the opportunity.

I typically spend my leisure time

I really enjoy working in my flower and vegetable gardens. I enjoy getting together with friends for game nights.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I have a good job that allows me to comfortably meet my financial obligations. I dont have a fancy car, I cant afford fancy vacations, and i live in a modest house, but i have almost no debt and i can pay my bills every month. Growing up there were times when my parents couldn't pay their bills so having financial stability is very important to me.
  2. My Grandparents, they have influenced my life as much, if not more than, my parents. They have always been there for me no matter what. Family has always been very important though i now live 1000 miles away.
  3. The oppotunity I had to get a college education. My mother didnt get her degree until I was 10 and i was the first on my father's side to go to college. I know that it is not an opportunity everyone gets and I am truly thankful that i was fortunate enough to not only attend college, but to graduate with few student loans.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Quiet, Spiritual