Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3615488224 A Single Woman in Freehold, NJ 53 / Office

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Freehold
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: union college
  • Religion: Christian

Freehold, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Freehold, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Communication and holding hands

I typically spend my leisure time

Walking spending time with family and pets

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty communication able to laugh and cry holding hand knows the importance of snuggling

The first thing people notice about me

Eyes

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Mom and dad when they were here
  2. Family
  3. God

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My heart

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Good listener, Loyal

A little more about me

I I love from my soul and I stand behind my word

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football, Gymnastics, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Drama