Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3615483722 A Single Woman in Louisville, KY 42 / Retail Manager

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'10"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Louisville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors

Louisville, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Louisville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 4'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

It's hard to answer these questions! In what aspect are we talking about? Definitely maintaining close relationships with my family and friends, but I'm also really passionate about mashed potatos!

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending times with friends and travelling as much as possible. As well, cooking and reading. I'm open to new adventures and discovering new things!

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and openess. I'm honest to a fault. My friends tell me I don't always have to be an open book!

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor, I'm almost always laughing and smiling. Oh yeah, and I'm pretty feisty.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Oh dear! I read a lot when I have the time and I'll read just about anything. Lately I've been reading a lot of James Patterson.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family.
  2. My friendships.
  3. My career.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Easy-Going, Hard Working, Loyal

I am
Impossible to Label

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Kayaking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama