Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3615482016 A Single Man in Lehr, ND 40 / I work at a farmers co-op grain elevator. I also coach high school basketball.

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: North Dakota
  • City: Lehr
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Lehr, ND Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Lehr, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about faith, family and sports. I am also passionate about giving and encouraging people.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy taking time out to read, hanging out with my family as well as going out for walks.

The most influential person in my life has been

A personal relationship with Jesus A personal relationship with Jesus Christ being the most important thing in her life. A woman who is seeking to grow in her relationship to God and understands and embraces what God has created her to be.

The first thing people notice about me

I am not sure.

The last book I read and enjoyed

A walk with Christ to the Cross by Dawson McAllister. It was about the last 14 hours of Jesus' life on Earth. The book helped me better understand the price that was paid for my sin.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My relationship with Jesus Christ. I am thankful that he loves me for who I am and that through his great mercy and grace that he has forgiven me and that he is working in my life.
  2. My family and the way they are able to interact together and the way they love each other and the way they are able to spend time together. Not just my immediate family but also my extended family.
  3. For the opportunity to work with other people, work with kids to try and impact their lives and to make a difference.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am not as serious as I appear to be.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Generous, Good listener, Spiritual