Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3615480417 A Single Woman in Palmetto, FL 47 / Caregiver& i work in warehouse

Never Once a week I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Palmetto
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Did not complete High School

Palmetto, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Palmetto, looking for a great guy. I didn't finish high school. I'm 5'2". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about music and faith.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my spare time I enjoy family get-togethers, occasional going out and relxation time alone.

The most influential person in my life has been

That they love and respect me

The first thing people notice about me

My friendlyness

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Power Of The Praying Women was about church. I really enjoyed the sprituality in the book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. God
  3. My daily blessings. (my jobs)

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have to think about this one.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Hard Working, Modest, Passionate

A little more about me

I'm lookin for a serious relationship with someone who does not play games and is going to love me the way I am.