Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3615473715 A Single Woman in Johnstown, NY 47 / receptionist pediatrician office

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: New York
  • City: Johnstown
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Rabbits, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: High School

Johnstown, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Johnstown, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'1". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i love to socilaize

I typically spend my leisure time

spending time with my boys and going out with friends

The most influential person in my life has been

i am looking for a caring(not controlling) person who is willing to spend time with me and my two boys. my boys are everything to me so if you are not a family person dont bother!

The first thing people notice about me

i am a very outgoing and fun to be around person-i am a very caring person and i love to laugh/my smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

does it have to be an adult book ha ha

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my beautiful boys
  2. my family
  3. my close friends

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Easy-Going, Thoughtful

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Hockey, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Country

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Drama