Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3615464821 A Single Woman in Bolton, CT 60 / Technology Advisor for a dental wholesale company

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Connecticut
  • City: Bolton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Bolton, CT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bolton, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to read, garden, decorate, cook, arts and crafts, entertain, socialize and especially love to travel. I must admit I do not watch alot of TV, but I love American Idol because they are everyday people who are given the opportunity to show their talent. I also do watch sports, the discovery channel and the food network. I just purchased a set of golf clubs and am determined to learn this sport.

I typically spend my leisure time

Entertain, arts and crafts and gardening, I read, I love to go to movies, I enjoy eating out, love to travel, live music and I am a very good cook.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor and my constant smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I have read almost every James Patterson book written. I find his Alex Cross series to be the most interesting. I also just read "1776" by David McCullough and really enjoyed it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends. Knowing that they will always support me regardless of the circumstances and that I can count on them for unconditional love and support.
  2. A career that I enjoy and find interesting and stimulating, allowing me to meet and educate interesting people throughout the Northeast.
  3. My health

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Loyal, Thoughtful